• LeadershipTeam.jpg
  • Leadership Team



    Sean Rugless
    President & Chief Executive Officer

    Gino J. McGowens
    Senior Director, Member Relations
    Send Email

    Angelia Harris-Brown
    Executive Assistant
    Send Email

    Henrietta Sheppard
    Program Administrator
    Send Email


    John Moore, Chair
    Building Mechanical & Energy Services

    John Munson, Jr., Vice-Chair 
    Macy’s Corporate Purchasing

    Roy Mitchell, Treasurer 
    Kunimura Mitchell 

    Myron Brown, Chair Emeritus​
    Toyota Motor Engineering & Manufacturing, NA 


  • Greg Battle
    Motor Techniques

    Adriene Bruce
    Fifth Third Bank

    Mark Campbell
    Megen Construction

    Ken Cartwright
    XLC Services

    Daniel Conde, Hispanic Chamber Liasion
    Hispanic Chamber Cincinnati USA, Inc.

    Branden Criss
    Great Catch Marketing

  • Larissa England

    Otis Grigsby
    Taft, Stettinius, and Hollister LLP Associate

    Amoury Hollins
    PNC Business Banking

    Shanese Lee
    Mercy Health

    Bleuzette Marshall
    University of Cincinnati

    Morgan Owens

  • Julian Rodgers
    JRodg Productions

    Zola Stewart
    Focus Solutions, Inc.

    Stevie Swain
    Western & Southern Insurance Co.

    Holli Turner
    Cintas Corporation

    LaShonda Wright
    Wright Finance Group

    Sean Rugless, President/CEO
    African American Chamber