Our dedicated and talented Board of Directors come with a wealth of business and professional knowledge,
including resources, to advance our Chamber's mission and assist our members to succeed.  
Jason Dunn, Chair
Executive Vice President
Cincinnati USA Convention & Visitors Bureau
Donyetta Bailey, Esq.
Bailey Law Offices, LLC
Larissa England, Vice Chair
Corporate Supplier Diversity,
The Kroger Company
John Moore, Treasurer and Chair Emeritus
Moore Air 
Regan N. Schmidt, Esq., Secretary
Taft Stettinius & Hollister, LLP
Mark Campbell
Director of Government Division
Megen Construction
Ken Cartwright
Vice President
XLC Services
Charles Gerhardt, III, Esq.
Government Strategies Group, LLC
Darin Hall
President & CEO
Civitas Development Group
Cedric Newberry
Meineke Car Care
Royce A. Sutton
Senior Vice President
Ohio CED Market Manager, 
Fifth Third Bank
Gregory J. Webb
Vice President & COO
D.A.G. Construction Company
Mike Sipple, Jr.
Centennial, Inc.
Talent Magnet Institute
Erica N. White, Esq.
Transaction Tax Manager
Morgan A. Owens
MAO Brands
Apryl M. Pope 
Financial Advisor
Pope Financial Planning, LLC
Eric H. Kearney, Esq.
President & CEO
The Greater Cincinnati & Northern Kentucky African American Chamber

Connect With Us!

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

African American Chamber of Commerce

2303 Gilbert Avenue

 Cincinnati, Ohio 45206